Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with deep22shankarDating with arijit11Dating with zikoooDating with amitshaw85Dating with jhikeDating with rehanbhattDating with roniroy1991Dating with tnmkndDating with punkd68Dating with kaushik38Dating with subho_8013343564Dating with varun1976Dating with amijit
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Adhir Jana

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Barakpur, Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Barakpur)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dasd813Write testimonial
Add dasd813 to your favourite's ListAdd dasd813 to your favourite's List
Refer dasd813's profile to your friendRefer dasd813's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dasd813
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I want a lady for friend


She should love me.
Sometimes I will good with her.
Please call me any Bengali lady.
About My Partner:
I want 28years lady.
She should lesten rabindra song.
Her love empress me.
As she is social worker.
She will Nadia resident
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds