Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunnyy933Dating with prem_singhDating with amitshaw85Dating with zikoooDating with rchrt676Dating with sayan913Dating with debddityaDating with amijitDating with anindyasanyal1988Dating with tubanDating with bukaisingleDating with deep22shankarDating with sohanb21
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (36)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Looking For A Female

24 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 37 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for maayaromanceWrite testimonial
Add maayaromance to your favourite's ListAdd maayaromance to your favourite's List
Refer maayaromance's profile to your friendRefer maayaromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of maayaromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am well educated 23 yrs old woman looking fr a women for some casual date, fun and should open for new ideas. Fake profiles, random boys and money seekers stay away... Onoy genuine grls contact.
About My Partner:
Must be educated, well spoken, hygienic,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.18 seconds