Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with biswas3589Dating with badmas007Dating with rchrt676Dating with sandyloverDating with rehanbhattDating with deep22shankarDating with zikoooDating with torajveerDating with roniroy1991Dating with gunu_coolbobDating with anindyasanyal1988Dating with sunnyy933Dating with sohanb21
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Hii Am New To City Wanna Good Frnd For Long Relationship Frnd

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Barakpur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohitraj87Write testimonial
Add rohitraj87 to your favourite's ListAdd rohitraj87 to your favourite's List
Refer rohitraj87's profile to your friendRefer rohitraj87's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohitraj87
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hii m new to city filling lonely at this place wanna some good frnd for long relationship any girl or wiman who wants true frndship can contact me.
About My Partner:
Simple , kind hearted and trustworthy very loyal , one who fills others feelings and problems and joy.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.63 seconds