Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with biswas3589Dating with sandyloverDating with tnmkndDating with anupampal1234Dating with punkd68Dating with arijit11Dating with rohitraj87Dating with samrtrDating with bukaisingleDating with varun1976Dating with zikoooDating with roniroy1991Dating with rehanbhatt
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

I Am Amit Looking A Girl For Friendship And Serious Relationship

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 93 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amitshaw85Write testimonial
Add amitshaw85 to your favourite's ListAdd amitshaw85 to your favourite's List
Refer amitshaw85's profile to your friendRefer amitshaw85's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amitshaw85
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Amit. I am 31yrs old. I am looking a girl for friendship and serious relationship. I am working with a bank. I love to travel, shoping and enjoyment. I love to watching movie also.
About My Partner:
I am looking a girl for serious relationship. Good looking, To check against the use of obscenities and pornography, description about yourself will be under review. Once reviewed, it will be made public along with your profile
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds