Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with zikoooDating with prem_singhDating with anindyasanyal1988Dating with chayan_rckDating with debddityaDating with eddie1968Dating with amitshaw85Dating with kaushik38Dating with bukaisingleDating with koushikpandey9999Dating with rohitraj87Dating with tubanDating with punkd68
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

I Like Friendship As Well As Any Longterm Relationship

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Barakpur, Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 269 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating


Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for koushikpandey9999Write testimonial
Add koushikpandey9999 to your favourite's ListAdd koushikpandey9999 to your favourite's List
Refer koushikpandey9999's profile to your friendRefer koushikpandey9999's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of koushikpandey9999
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am koushik,Romantic boy,I like a long term relationship. If you want to make a trustfully relationship with me,contact me..
About My Partner:
I like a serious but cool girl who likes more fun and she will be very romantic and sexy and I want her support to make a long term trustfully relationship...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 27-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds