Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with eddie1968Dating with rehanbhattDating with varun1976Dating with amitshaw85Dating with chayan_rckDating with prem_singhDating with torajveerDating with subho_8013343564Dating with debddityaDating with tnmkndDating with panurgyDating with bukaisingleDating with sandylover
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Looking For A Friend

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Friendship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 464 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bukaisingleWrite testimonial
Add bukaisingle to your favourite's ListAdd bukaisingle to your favourite's List
Refer bukaisingle's profile to your friendRefer bukaisingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bukaisingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Accountant
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Looking for an open minded person with a great sense of humour... If u want to know about me,u need to b my friend too
About My Partner:
She should be jolly very much friendly attitude. I would like her give me company in all my adventurous activities
.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds