Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amijitDating with eddie1968Dating with prem_singhDating with jhikeDating with sunnyy933Dating with tnmkndDating with bukaisingleDating with gunu_coolbobDating with samrtrDating with biswas3589Dating with panurgyDating with kaushik38Dating with arijit11
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Looking For A Like Minded Girl

25 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 42 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for guriaromanceWrite testimonial
Add guriaromance to your favourite's ListAdd guriaromance to your favourite's List
Refer guriaromance's profile to your friendRefer guriaromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of guriaromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
A simple fun loving girl seeking another girl with same kind of mindset. I am a bi curious. Fake profiles and males stay away.
About My Partner:
She must be a good human being. Ready fr casual relationship kind of good. Just for only. She must be cheerful. friend are also welcome. Must be keen to try out new things.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds