Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rehanbhattDating with raaz32Dating with biswas3589Dating with prem_singhDating with eddie1968Dating with koushikpandey9999Dating with sunnyy933Dating with chayan_rckDating with tubanDating with subho_8013343564Dating with bukaisingleDating with torajveerDating with badmas007
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Need A Good Friend

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Barakpur, Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 182 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sohanb21Write testimonial
Add sohanb21 to your favourite's ListAdd sohanb21 to your favourite's List
Refer sohanb21's profile to your friendRefer sohanb21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sohanb21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
A simple guy...need a good friend..for long time reltionshp..share your free time with me.. i hope i will never feel you alone...
About My Partner:
I need a friend who loves me..who will be alwayz with me..never leave me alone..anything else i will accept her..
My Passion: Riding..long drive   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime and punishment   Music: Rock and rabindra sangeet   TV Shows: Tomn jerry   Movies: Action n romantic   Cuisines (Food): Italian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds