Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with debddityaDating with sunnyy933Dating with subho_8013343564Dating with varun1976Dating with gunu_coolbobDating with amijitDating with badmas007Dating with jhikeDating with panurgyDating with torajveerDating with prem_singhDating with sohanb21Dating with arijit11
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

I'm The Perfect Version Of Me

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Barakpur, Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 15 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for indra1993Write testimonial
Add indra1993 to your favourite's ListAdd indra1993 to your favourite's List
Refer indra1993's profile to your friendRefer indra1993's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of indra1993
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Who I am it's totally dependent on your thought.like to fun, entertainment, Excitement.
I'm trying to make a person happy .
About My Partner:
I like to a person .. who have beautiful heart and like to fun with wild mind and frankly behaviour.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds