Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with anupampal1234Dating with gunu_coolbobDating with zikoooDating with roniroy1991Dating with sandyloverDating with sohanb21Dating with bukaisingleDating with badmas007Dating with sayan913Dating with amijitDating with panurgyDating with samrtrDating with anindyasanyal1988
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Poonam Waiting For You

23 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 77 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Barakpur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for poovchatWrite testimonial
Add poovchat to your favourite's ListAdd poovchat to your favourite's List
Refer poovchat's profile to your friendRefer poovchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of poovchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab, Bangladeshi, Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi friends i am Poonam waiting for you. Call me for voice and video chat and get enjoy it.
About My Partner:
Looking for Established , decent and broadminded people.i want some phone friend for fun and hoti noti bate (cheaper don't disturbed)
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-60 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 7 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.64 seconds