Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with tubanDating with sohanb21Dating with amijitDating with punkd68Dating with prem_singhDating with rohitraj87Dating with sandyloverDating with debddityaDating with subho_8013343564Dating with samrtrDating with sunnyy933Dating with deep22shankarDating with zikooo
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

My Self Sanju

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Barakpur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for badmas007Write testimonial
Add badmas007 to your favourite's ListAdd badmas007 to your favourite's List
Refer badmas007's profile to your friendRefer badmas007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of badmas007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Bangladeshi, Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Any mature girl and woman fraindship i open mind. Connect with me. I have many frainds but there is no real frainds. Who realy love me trust me. Everybody use me for........ so I search areal fraind
About My Partner:
My partner is very fraiendly helpfull. And she always ask question and for everthing because i share everything with her. And she also share
With me for better fraiendship. My partner obviously a pretty good looking matured. Figure not amatter for me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.65 seconds