Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with punkd68Dating with sayenntanDating with tnmkndDating with amitshaw85Dating with varun1976Dating with rehanbhattDating with subho_8013343564Dating with raaz32Dating with koushikpandey9999Dating with amijitDating with tubanDating with gunu_coolbobDating with prem_singh
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Simple N Down To Earth Guy Looking For Fun

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 270 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amijitWrite testimonial
Add amijit to your favourite's ListAdd amijit to your favourite's List
Refer amijit's profile to your friendRefer amijit's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amijit
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Bengali
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm 35. From Barrackpore. Divorced. Engineer. Love lon drive, mountains, ghazals n folks n country n boul songs, I'm a foodie. Love to enjoy every moment of life. A lil introvert at first. Love to date with like-minded girls n enjoy to the fullest. I hate fakes n mind games.
About My Partner:
Slim to average is my pref.
Age 18-35
Like minded
Simple n sober
Broad minded
Race n religion are no factors
Should be clean n disease free
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
My Passion: Long drive Travelling Mountains Love making Gym   Sports I Like: Football Gym Martial arts Swiming   My Activities: Gym Running Singing Gossips Long drive   Book(s) I Like: Sharadindu Kaalkoot Syad Mustafa Siraz Budhdhadeb Guha Erkul poaro   Music: Ghazal Country Semi classical Folks Bollywood John Denver   TV Shows: Crime Patrol Zee bangla sa re ga ma pa Adalat   Movies: So many   Cuisines (Food): Bengali Mughlai Chinese   Other Things: Surfing net Love making Teasing n pampering Gossip   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds