Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with varun1976Dating with bukaisingleDating with sohanb21Dating with rehanbhattDating with anupampal1234Dating with amijitDating with zikoooDating with anindyasanyal1988Dating with gunu_coolbobDating with sandyloverDating with debddityaDating with devilraj9Dating with tuban
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

That Is Not Bio Data....thats All About My Self

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 329 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tnmkndWrite testimonial
Add tnmknd to your favourite's ListAdd tnmknd to your favourite's List
Refer tnmknd's profile to your friendRefer tnmknd's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tnmknd
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am from Barrackpore..Doing job as an assitant professor in techno india.........I am kind of simple guy......if u want to knw me then make friendship with me....
About My Partner:
she wiil be simple....pagli...smart.....she will be kind of a girl who can accomodate at any situation....
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds