Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amitshaw85Dating with bukaisingleDating with sohanb21Dating with roniroy1991Dating with arijit11Dating with eddie1968Dating with zikoooDating with devilraj9Dating with panurgyDating with torajveerDating with sandyloverDating with jhikeDating with tuban
Find More Personals from Barakpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Barakpur (5)
Friendship in Barakpur (35)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Barakpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Barakpur (88)
     »Men Seeking Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Barakpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Barakpur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Barakpur (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Barakpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barakpur (40)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Barakpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Barakpur (2)

Want To Make A Girlfriend

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barakpur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Barakpur, Casual Dating in Barakpur, Friendship in Barakpur, Serious Relationship in Barakpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 152 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sayenntanWrite testimonial
Add sayenntan to your favourite's ListAdd sayenntan to your favourite's List
Refer sayenntan's profile to your friendRefer sayenntan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sayenntan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am tall guy and soft spoken and a bit reserve.
Like to make new frnds.
Am here to make new frnd and new start of my life.
About My Partner:
Need a beautiful and bubbly girlfriend.
Height should be above 150cms.Should be trust worthy and love the way i am.
Rest I will decide.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds